The Process – Feeding Myself Death

The Process is:

Nathan Bradford (Vocals)
Dennis Witham (Programming, Keyboards, Guitars, Bass, Vocals)
Mike Arnold (Beats, Programming and Keys)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by:

Dennis Witham and Mike Arnold
at Save Yourself Studios – Bangor, ME

All Music and Lyrics Written by The Process except:

Corey Paradise – Vocals and Lyrics (Transparent Society)
Matt Thompson – Vocals (What Do You Mean Who Am I?)
Eric K. – Guitars and Drum Programming (One Winter Day)
Paul Bosse – Drums (Midnight With You)

Transparent Society contains portions from “Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy” by Douglas Adams

One Winter Day contains portions from Charles Bukowski spoken word recordings

Cover Art by Nate Spearing

Bookmark the permalink.